January 2019   
Bible Search

Nurturing Committee

2018: Willy Spangler, Kim Cupp, Brenda Bellamy

2019: Julie Martinez, Betty Ludwig, Angela Martinez

2020: Mary Boyer (Chair,) Betty Ludwig, Karen Matcheck

Outreach Committee

2018: Martha Moppin, Mary Lou Woodward

2019: Karen Almond, Harry Bannister, Claudia VanDruff

2020: Barbara Mathis (Chair,) Adam/Cherry Williamson

Witness Committee

2018: Sandy Lowery, Myrna Floray (Co-Chair)

2019: MaryVardeman (Co-Chair,) Robin Bednarek, Clara Lager

2020: Anne Burke, David Lowery, Mary Lou Alexander, Teresa Minogliio

Trustees (Chair elected by committee members)

2018: Ron Floray, Shawn Cupp, Ed Robinson

2019: Mary Vardeman, Harry Bannister, Willy Spangler

2020: David Lowery, Barbara Mathis, Adam Wiliamson

Finance Committee

2018: Jim Mathis, Ron Floray, Brenda Bellamy (Co-Chair,) Kim Cupp

2019: Ed Robinson (Co-Chair,) Betty Ludwig, Shawn Cupp

2020: Martha Moppin, David Lowery, Mary Vardeman

Finance Committee by Virtue of Office

Pastor, Administrative Council Chair, Lay Member to Annual Conference, SPPRC Chair, Finance Secretary, Trustees Representative, Lay Leader, Treasurer

Staff Parish Relations Committee

2018: Ed Robinson, Robin Bednarek, Ann Burke (Chair)

2019: David Lowery, Myrna Floray, Adam Williamson

2020: Mary Boyer, Harry Bannister, Betty Ludwig

Committee on Lay Leadership

2018: Mary Boyer, Karen Almond

2019: Betty Ludwig, Martha Moppin, Willy Spangler

2020: Mary Lou Woodward, Myrna Floray